FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - PEG Feeding Tube Cleaning Brush

By Bard
Product Rating
18 Review(s)
Peruse the reviews for the PEG Feeding Tube Cleaning Brush, which will help you determine if it's right for you. Product reviews don't just help up keep a solid eye on the functionality of our products, they also help us understand where we can improve in terms of our inventory and pricing. Simply scroll down to view our product listings and place an order using our no-hassle checkout system!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Device
This little device has been a real asset in maintaining my wife's PEG tube. I highly recommend it.
Product Rating
Review by Richard S / (Posted on 7/16/2015)
0
  |  
0
Worthless
Totally worthless. Too flimsy to do anything to clean the tube
Product Rating
Review by Charlotte / (Posted on 7/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Peg Tube Cleaning Brush review
Brush works pretty good. Would be helpful if they could provide suggested cleaning solutions you can make at home or provide a web site where they can be found.
Product Rating
Review by JJ / (Posted on 4/19/2015)
0
  |  
0
It's very efficient!
PEG FEEDING TUBE CLEANING BRUSH does what it advertises.
Product Rating
Review by GR / (Posted on 3/1/2015)
0
  |  
0
Didn't work
The brush did not remove the formula from the tube. Have tried the soda (ginger ale and coke) but the tube still has caked on food from overnight feedings. Any suggestions?
Product Rating
Review by Din / (Posted on 7/23/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great cleaning use
It saved us when my mother's tube clogged at the stomach opening . Very useful to declog if plugged and for regular cleaning of the tube.
Product Rating
Review by LoriBell / (Posted on 5/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
Too short
The cleaning brush works, but it is too short to clean the whole length of the feeding tube. It would be great it there were different lengths from which to choose.
Product Rating
Review by Caregiver / (Posted on 3/13/2013)
1
  |  
0
Works
Works better than the Bionix "DeClogger" which is just a long piece of plastic. Wish the brush bristles were a little stiffer. It does the job well though.
Product Rating
Review by Raz / (Posted on 10/3/2012)
0
  |  
0
Great product
Product really helps keep the tube clean.
Product Rating
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 9/26/2012)
0
  |  
0
Phoenix, AZ
Great product
I have had problems keeping gunk out of the tube no matter how many times I flush it. The PEG tube cleaning brush is great for getting rid of it. I highly recommend this to anyone with a tube.
Product Rating
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 8/20/2012)
0
  |  
1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PEG Feeding Tube Cleaning Brush

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars