FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Dispoz-A-Bag Drainable Leg Bag

By Bard
Product Rating
30 Review(s)
By browsing customer feedback, you make it easy to determine if Dispoz-A-Bag Drainable Leg Bag will meet your individual needs. We want your voice as a consumer to be heard; due to this, we include a customer feedback section beneath every product so that you can voice your opinion in the form of product reviews, ratings, and additional methods. At Vitality Medical, we understand that you need a variety of options when it comes to medical supplies, which is why we're continually updating our inventory. Browse our product listings to find what you need today!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • low cost
  • multiple options
  • connects with most other urinary appliances
  • lightweight
  • odor proof

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 30

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
easy ordering good price east to use
thanks for providing a much needed product at a good price
Product Rating
Review by cathy / (Posted on 11/5/2015)
0
  |  
0
wilmington, CT
An Excellent Product, couldn't ask for more.
This is the second time that I've purchsed this product for my father who has been using urinary bags for the last two years. The others that he's used in the past cannot be compared with this products. Because of the bigger and clumsy bags that he was previously wearing, he had stopped going out and remained at home. This bag is small and neat and does not make him feel self-concious. He now has his life back and can leave the house once again and enjoy the outdoors
Product Rating
Review by Colleen Webster / (Posted on 7/20/2015)
0
  |  
0
leg bag is ok vitality medical is great
Quick service always discounts.
Product Rating
Review by buster / (Posted on 4/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great
Thought I would have to go back to ER for a extra bag. Didn't want to think about the price or if my insurance would cover. Nice to know this kind of medical equipment is sold to the public. Price was great, product is excellent.
Product Rating
Review by ski / (Posted on 2/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Happy
I just moved to a new town and wasn't able to find a local outlet for leg bags, so found your company on the internet. The Bard brand bags I purchased are a better quality then what I had previously gotten at my old location. The other brand had a tendency to split where the straps went thru the tie down holes. I will purchase the same from you again.
Product Rating
Review by Skip / (Posted on 11/4/2014)
0
  |  
0
Bard leg bag
WEasy to clean and keep sterile.
Product Rating
Review by Haleigh / (Posted on 8/9/2014)
0
  |  
0
Croydon, NH
I don't like this bag
The drain cap is hard to remove and keep the pee from spilling out. The ones that unscrew are better.
The latex band caused a blister. Elastic cloth ones are safer.
Product Rating
Review by judyw / (Posted on 5/15/2014)
0
  |  
0
Bard products are excellent.
These are great bags. I like the flip flo valve, it has worked flawlessly and never drips or leaks. The end cap is a plus and stays on regardless of how active you are. The bag material seems to be a little thicker than others yet they are soft and comfortable to wear. The Bard products seem to be of higher quality overall and they are the only brand that I use. I highly recommend them.
Product Rating
Review by Billy / (Posted on 2/22/2014)
0
  |  
0
Charlotte, NC
The Best!
I recently developed a problem where I now need to use a leg bag, so I've tested and tried a variety of bags and straps. These by Bard are absolutely the best! Very comfortable, easy to use, and I have noworries about them leaking.
Product Rating
Review by Bill / (Posted on 11/19/2013)
0
  |  
0
good product
i use one a week ..cleaning daily... i had a spinal injury ...am parapalegic...silicone condom catheters and these bard legbags are a life saver ..very happy with the product....good price on the case..
Product Rating
Review by candyman... / (Posted on 7/30/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dispoz-A-Bag Drainable Leg Bag

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars