FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - BARDIA Silicone Elastomer Latex Foley Catheter

By Bard
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
To learn what users of BARDIA Silicone Elastomer Latex Foley Catheter think, peruse the customer reviews on it. If you're searching for customer reviews and customer feedback for a particular Bard product, make sure that you also check out the {Category} page for more information including reviews, ratings, and accessibility. Click below to quickly and effortlessly view more medical products and accessories from our expansive selection of items!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

MINOR DELAYS WITH LAST ORDER/ MIXUP
Although there were minor delays with the last order,I still like your company,,, good prices,,, will remain a customer.
Product Rating
Review by NURSE DORIS MOHEAD, MBA,RN / (Posted on 6/7/2016)
0
  |  
0
Excellent service
We had some bumps but your company really cares and came through for me thanks so much
Product Rating
Review by Frank Gravina / (Posted on 12/2/2015)
0
  |  
0
Hamilton, NJ
excellent
Excellent product, price and service.
Product Rating
Review by dryfuss / (Posted on 11/25/2013)
0
  |  
0
prescription required here but not at other places
Great price, cheaper than other sites and even local store. Unfortunately prescription is required for this company to buy the exact same thing I get locally and at other sites without a prescription. What a shame.
Product Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 9/10/2012)
4
  |  
0
Excellent products and service
The right catheters at the right price. Excellent customer service for any questions. Faster than expected delivery. I am a repeat customer and will continue to shop here for many of my medical needs.
Product Rating
Review by Yrusogr8 / (Posted on 6/14/2012)
0
  |  
0
Easy to use
I was using the Coloplast foley that was discontined. This is a good replacement. Easy to insert, soft and no problems.
Product Rating
Review by Ud / (Posted on 2/6/2012)
1
  |  
0
Great product
Would reccomend
Product Rating
Review by Renigeid / (Posted on 6/6/2011)
0
  |  
0
Silicone Elastomer Latex Foley Catheter
This is up to our hospital's standard so we always use this instead of other brands. We also have a long standing business relationship with Vitality Medical and almost all of our supplies are ordered through you. We love that we can order the usual many items or get items in retail without any issues at all. I know that we will use your website as long as you're that great.
Product Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 4/18/2011)
0
  |  
0
Nice catheter
I just started to use catheters. I think I am lucky. It's because though it was my first trial and purchase of catheters, I found the right one that fits me. Also great customer service. Nice product and website.
Product Rating
Review by Norton / (Posted on 4/15/2011)
0
  |  
0
Excellent
I highly recommend this product, it has never given me a problem. I have tried others and they just don`t hold up like Bardia products.
Product Rating
Review by Sharon / (Posted on 4/8/2011)
0
  |  
0
Steger, IL

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BARDIA Silicone Elastomer Latex Foley Catheter

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars