FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Cunningham Clamp

By Bard
Product Rating
151 Review(s)
Concluding what others think of Cunningham Clamp is easy by examining the customer ratings. We encourage consumers like you to take advantage of our customer feedback sections by writing reviews and ratings on products that you've recently used or have used in the past. Ordering through VitalityMedical.com is as effortless as possible. Simply look through our product selection below to get started on placing your order.

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • Most doctor recommended
  • Long product life

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 151

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Best of the bunch
Have tried four types of clamp and Cunningham is the best of those. I get 4-5 months out of them when switching between two. After radical prostatectomy two years ago, I am down to one pad per day thanks to the Cunningham Clamp.
Product Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 5/25/2016)
0
  |  
0
My brother use it.
It is a solution to his problem. Thanks
Product Rating
Review by Kamran / (Posted on 5/25/2016)
0
  |  
0
Clamp cuts into testicals
I have two issues. !) The clamp is not covered by medical advantage plans and so it cost around $ 40 every time I buy one. 2) the clamp edge the pointed side cuts into my testicals and is uncomfortable specially at work or church , restaurants etc. Found a new one which does not hurt me so goodbye Bard, Hello Wesner!!
Product Rating
Review by Kenneth Ensell / (Posted on 5/17/2016)
0
  |  
0
good
It works, but uncomfortable at times. Do not wear at night time.
Product Rating
Review by al. g / (Posted on 12/15/2015)
0
  |  
0
grand blanc, MI
I have 3 different clips. The VA now furnishes me with the Cunningham Clamp. I modified it and made a channel like the "Squeezer" for blood flow. Works great and in my opinion the easiest to use.
I have 3 different clips. The VA now furnishes me with the Cunningham Clamp. I modified it and made a channel like the "Squeezer" for blood flow. Works great and in my opinion the easiest to use.
Product Rating
Review by Bobby D. Gayton / (Posted on 10/30/2015)
0
  |  
0
Cartersville, GA
Works
The clamp work good but it is a liitle large. Also wish it was made of plastic instead of metal. I've been useing one for several years and it is the most convenient to use than the other two styles I have tried. I believe the surgical rubber irritates my skin.
Product Rating
Review by Larry / (Posted on 7/13/2015)
2
  |  
0
It works as advertisd.
As a result of prostate surgery 16 years ago I need help holding my urine. This is my 6th or 7th clamp. Great for controlling leakage and stress incontinence.
Product Rating
Review by Johnny / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
1
  |  
0
Best buy out there
This may be my third review, but basically the same as last time. The Cunningham was recommended by my Urologist, after botched (my term) TURP prostate surgery 8 years ago. I have went through a goodly number of clamps by now, as I get 2-3 months from a clamp, and my penis hasn't fallen off yet! Not always comfortable to wear, and that usually means its time to break out a new one. I wear one and have a second washed and drying at all times. I only wear it during the day, and use a Depends for men at night. Sometimes I get aggravated with wearing it, but it is better than the alternative.
Product Rating
Review by Lar / (Posted on 7/9/2015)
0
  |  
0
Excellent
These are the best for active hours and exercise. But I sleep in the Jackson Medical J Clamp. It allows circulation in the capillaries while you sleep. Leaks a bit I'd you exercise, But perfect for sleeping. So I use a Cunningham b y day, and a Jackson by night.
Product Rating
Review by Doc / (Posted on 6/2/2015)
0
  |  
0
excellent
Adjustable and comfortable once you adjust the top piece to fit without any unpleasant pressure. Do not sleep in these. Read the Memorial Sloan-Kettering instructions. I sleep in the Jackson Medical clamp. The Cunningham is the best for active hours and exercise.
Product Rating
Review by Doc / (Posted on 6/2/2015)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cunningham Clamp

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars