Breast Cancer Awareness Sale! 99¢ SHIPPING on your order, No Minimum! Use Code: PINK - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - MIC-Key Tube SECUR LOK Extension Feeding Sets

By Kimberly Clark
Product Rating
16 Review(s)
To learn more about MIC-Key Tube SECUR LOK Extension Feeding Sets, make sure you look through the customer ratings and observations. Our customer feedback section for Kimberly Clark products is a great place to find reviews and ratings for your favorite products. In a hurry? Look below to quickly browse our product listings and then find our speedy checkout system to place your order today.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Works well but too short.
I really liked the tube because it was easy to administer her medicine but found it too short, 2". It doesn't have a closure clip for multiple medication and would spill out if not paying attention. Would love to be able to buy a 6 inch.
Product Rating
Review by Angela Thompson / (Posted on 8/21/2015)
0
  |  
0
Belen, NM
Mic-key Tube
I only buy my son Aiden's feeding necessities from Vitality and I would never go with any other company. Service Reps are very professional and understanding to your needs when you call with an inquiry. Shipping always on time my son and I are very happy and satisfied... Thank You Vitality - You guys are truly the BEST!!!!!
Product Rating
Review by Mrs Moeen / (Posted on 4/30/2015)
0
  |  
0
Exactly as ordered
Name brand extension sets, best price going. Would definitely buy again.
Product Rating
Review by Neil / (Posted on 2/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
The tube preforms poorly.
1 For adults who food theirselves it 's to long. Around 6" would better.
2 the material should be the same as bolus tube. This is two stiff and after closing with clip will not regain shape and developed a hole. I have seven years on G-tube and this is very hard to clean also.
Product Rating
Review by Judy / (Posted on 12/17/2014)
0
  |  
0
the tube gets hardened
This is the second tube I have purchased in 2 months, initially it works well, on 20 - 25 days usage the tube becomes hard and unusable, buying $10 item with $42 shipping I wasted my money.
Product Rating
Review by prakash / (Posted on 8/31/2014)
0
  |  
0
Convenient packaging, great service.
The follow up with my Doctor has been less than stellar. I had 2-3 of these extensions all drying out and cracking, making them unusable. Being able to get them in a 5 pack is great, and I saved money that way too. They arrived as described, and in a timely manner. Thanks!
Product Rating
Review by Linc / (Posted on 7/3/2014)
1
  |  
0
feeding tubes
the product I ordered came very quickly and in perfect order.I just wish you would put the prices on the invoice.
thank you
Claudia R.
Albany,NY
Product Rating
Review by Claudia / (Posted on 9/28/2013)
1
  |  
0
Good
Product received quickly and without fuss. Excellent service
Product Rating
Review by Ade / (Posted on 3/11/2013)
1
  |  
0
very good
Exactly what I needed and the way it was shown on the web page
Product Rating
Review by mim / (Posted on 2/5/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great experience.
Exactly what I ordered and did not need a prescription. Thanks
Product Rating
Review by Skoop / (Posted on 8/31/2012)
2
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MIC-Key Tube SECUR LOK Extension Feeding Sets

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars