FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Attends Tuckables Underpads Moderate Absorbency

By reading the customer feedback on Attends Tuckables Underpads Moderate Absorbency, you can easily discover if this product is right for you. At Vitality Medical, we love to hear your feedback in the customer feedback section beneath each product; these reviews and ratings help up keep the most up to date products and inventory in stock. Finding what you need should never be a hassle, which is why we offer a wide variety of products. View our expansive selection now by looking below!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • moderate absorbency
  • breathable
  • fluff with polymer core material
  • moderate odor control
  • waterproof backsheet

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT!!!!

This product was exactly what I was looking for! Thank you for the quality product that was shipped and received so fast!
Product Rating
Review by Patricia A Fowler / (Posted on 11/11/2015)
0
  |  
0
Tehachapi, CA
Does not measure as stated
The pad size in the box I got was 28 x 30. Not anywhere close to 36 x 36. I measured them with a tape measure. Wish I could find a company who actually makes a 36" one.
Product Rating
Review by LBN / (Posted on 4/20/2015)
0
  |  
0
quality problems
We are on our 3rd box of 50... First two boxes, no problem. This box is leaking every night. Mom only weighs 102# and is also wearing overnight max protection diapers.
They must have cheapened the barrier plastic. Too bad.
Product Rating
Review by AnneB / (Posted on 12/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
great for protecting mattress or bed top
Used in conjunction with incontinence undergarments at bedtime keep my family member dry at night. They're the right size and tuck under mattress so as not to shift around. Highly recommend this product .
Product Rating
Review by mr healthcare / (Posted on 9/29/2013)
0
  |  
0
Didn't work for an active child
I got these pads for my 6-year-old son wets at night. I tried one pad - it didn't last 10 min, was moved completely out of place and balled up while he was still settling to sleep. He sleeps on a 4-inch-thick foam mattress. The mattress is light, and so is my son, compared to an adult, which overall proved to be a bad combination. If you're intending this purchase for a child, look elsewhere.
Product Rating
Review by Anna / (Posted on 5/23/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great Product !
Would highly recomend for any one bed ridden and/or having problems with Incontinence, the X-tra large size keeps bedding clean and is strong enough to boost person up in bed ,can be used with or without wings.
Product Rating
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 1/31/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great product
Love this product. Covers a larger area of the bed for better protection.
Product Rating
Review by Pie / (Posted on 9/6/2012)
0
  |  
0
Used regularly/disposed easily.
Protective liners really do work well.
Product Rating
Review by Gabriele / (Posted on 2/8/2012)
0
  |  
0
Silver Spring, MD
Used regularly/disposed easily.
Protective liners really do work well.
Product Rating
Review by Gabriele / (Posted on 2/8/2012)
0
  |  
0
Silver Spring, MD
Used regularly/disposed easily.
Protective liners really do work well.
Product Rating
Review by Gabriele / (Posted on 2/8/2012)
0
  |  
0
Silver Spring, MD

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Attends Tuckables Underpads Moderate Absorbency

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars