FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Attends Dry Wipes - Unscented

Concluding what others think of Attends Dry Wipes - Unscented is easy by examining the customer ratings. If you're unsure about a particular item that we offer, you can find multiple customer reviews about a particular Attends Healthcare Products product in our Incontinence section! You should never wait to order the medical supplies that you need. Click below to get started on your order with Vitality Medical now!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • highly absorbent wipe
  • non-woven fabric
  • cloth-like feel
  • gentle on skin
  • reduces irritation

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Very pleased!
I've tried many different products. Finally, I found a strong wash cloth that does not fall apart, even when wet. It remains in the same good condition. I am very happy with this product and highly recommend to my friends.
Product Rating
Review by CaseyLee / (Posted on 5/31/2015)
0
  |  
0
Very Thick
In comparison to the curity cleaners, these wipes are very thick and true to their name. I love how absorbent they are and would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a good cloth for heavy duty jobs.
Product Rating
Review by Leigha / (Posted on 8/12/2014)
0
  |  
0
These dry wipes are great
Very pure...no chemical annoyances. Can cut them into quarters, and are also great for wiping around senior eye areas. Very gentle. Review by buzz / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great product and cheaper than wet wipes
A great product when cleaning up a large "bulk" of fecal material from an incontinent person large amounts of more expensive wet wipes just won't do. These along with a good perineal wash help to remove/clean the area which can then be followed with the wet wipes to more thoroughly clean up the involved areas to insure a clean site and more wet wipes for the next incident.
Product Rating
Review by jlg293 / (Posted on 3/25/2014)
1
  |  
0
Good for big cleanup
This product is good for a big cleanup. It is not as soft as I would have liked but will use them for houshold cleanups instead of on the body
Product Rating
Review by rose / (Posted on 8/12/2013)
0
  |  
1
Love These!!
I wanted an option to use for my kids for changing diapers. These are a GREAT alternative to diaper wipes or even standard (washable) washcloths. No icky chemicals on baby's bum and no yucky washcloths to keep cleaning. We just tear or cut them in half and you get the equivalent of 2-4 normal "diaper wipes" out of one Quickable Washcloth. We keep them by the sink and just wet them on the way to the changing table.
Product Rating
Review by lanee1014 / (Posted on 4/30/2012)
0
  |  
0
For your sanitation!
I am a mom of a two children both below 7. It means there's a lot of spilt stuff everywhere. Not to mention, it's always important to keep home clean for children's health. It's far more sanitary than normal paper. Far more absorbent and easy to clean up. So great!
Product Rating
Review by Shania / (Posted on 4/21/2011)
1
  |  
0
A Nice Alternative to Paper Towels and Cloths
As a restaurant owner, I am under the authority of sanitation officers in our state. Before, we use washable cloths in the kitchen. But then it proved that it was not a very hygienic thing. So we shifted to paper towels. It was okay for a while, but then my supervisor noticed white stuff all over the kitchen. We were so scared that it will go to the food. So we again shifted to this washcloth wipes. Finally, we found something that we need. No small fibers, no need to wash, very hygienic!
Product Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 4/19/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Attends Dry Wipes - Unscented

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars