FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - COFLEX Tape Bandage Wrap by Andover

By Andover
Product Rating
86 Review(s)
To learn more about this product, peruse COFLEX Tape Bandage Wrap by Andover ratings and evaluations that customers have made on our site. We're continually updating our customer feedback pages with consumer reviews and ratings, ensuring that you get all of the information that you need about a particular product. Placing an order online with VitalityMedical.com is never a hassle. Simply look below and click on the link to get started on your order today!

Availability: In stock

Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 86

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Look for LATEX
The fun neon colors are NOT latex free. I LOST MY MONEY. I could return, but would have to pay shipping, which cost more than the product. Disappointed.
Product Rating
Review by Hidi / (Posted on 2/9/2015)
0
  |  
0
Works Perfect!
I ordered the Coflex bandages to secure my son's Omnipod (insulin pump) to his arm during sports. I used to get similar bandage wraps from the local pharmacy, which you can imagine was costly. The items ordered work perfect for securing and protecting the pod and Vitality Medical's price and selection are a far better value!
Product Rating
Review by Used for Omnipod / (Posted on 11/4/2014)
0
  |  
0
Works Perfect!
I ordered the Coflex bandages to secure my son's Omnipod (insulin pump) to his arm during sports. I used to get similar bandage wraps from the local pharmacy, which you can imagine was costly. The items ordered work perfect for securing and protecting the pod and Vitality Medical's price and selection are a far better value! Review by Used for Omnipod / (Posted on 11/4/2014)
1
  |  
0
COFLEX RULES
I've used the 3M equivalent for years on many different wounds and injuries (hands, feet, fingers, toes, arms, legs), but COFLEX is even better as it doesn't stick to hair, it stays snug and it's less costly. Broken toes or fingers? 1" or 2" COFLEX will do the trick of holding the splint in place. Wicked cut on your arm or leg? Nonstick gauze pad, then use some wider COFLEX to wrap and keep it in place. Nasty wound on your hand? Use COFLEX on top of the dressing and you can get back to work. Since it doesn't stick to hair, vets even use COFLEX on dogs and cats. And even better -- Vitality's got the best prices I've ever found, and you'll get your order in just a few days! COFLEX is a great addition to your first aid drawer at home, or to your first aid kit if you're a outdoorsy sort of person. Pick up a few rolls in different widths -- you'll be finding good uses for them before long.
Product Rating
Review by Gimpy Tom / (Posted on 10/8/2014)
1
  |  
0
Just what I needed!
The product tastes great! The color of the wrap reflects what flavor it is. I ordered the assorted flavors box, and received a roll in every color/flavor. My favorite was the red, it's cherry flavored! I will be ordering more as soon as I finish this first box!
Product Rating
Review by Hungry / (Posted on 6/30/2014)
0
  |  
1
Coflex bandage works great
I have a daughter who has frequent blood tests. We use this instead of bandaids because it doesn't stick to her skin. Also works great with a guaze pad to cover a wound. The smiley face pattern is cute. Just wish there were more prints.
Product Rating
Review by shoppermom / (Posted on 6/26/2014)
1
  |  
0
Excellent Product
We've used them several times. Even great for wrapping on pets too!
Product Rating
Review by KB / (Posted on 6/24/2014)
1
  |  
0
Great product
This product is great works very well for my husbands foot. It was able to hold the rest od the bandaging in place without irritating the foot or having it too tight or too loose on the compression days I didn't have to change the products I used as this product works great for compression as well. Would recommend this product to anyone. I do wish there were more colors though.
Product Rating
Review by magner0612 / (Posted on 3/20/2014)
1
  |  
0
Great product, very handy for secure bandage
We used to use this tape to bandage our sheep and horses when they had that need (a wider band). It works great on people too. It sticks to itself very well, is flexible, and can be easily adjusted to just the right tension. It holds other bandage materials in place very well.
Product Rating
Review by Kim / (Posted on 3/12/2014)
1
  |  
0
Greenbush, MN
COFLEX bandages are perfect
My husband and I have adopted Greyhound rescue dogs, all of which had leg and foot injuries which required bandaging for weeks at a time. Before I discovered COFLEX at Vitality Medical online, we were spending a lot of money at the drugstore buying the flexible self-adhering bandages. At Vitality Medical the prices are very reasonable and the COFLEX bandages are excellent. We're sold! And let me pitch adopting a shelter pet rather than buying a pet. You'll get a wonderful, loving, grateful animal and you'll be saving a life at the same time.
Product Rating
Review by Greyt Grandma in Vermont / (Posted on 3/12/2014)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: COFLEX Tape Bandage Wrap by Andover

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars