FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - COFLEX NL Bandage Wrap Latex Free

By Andover
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
Look over the customer feedback on COFLEX NL Bandage Wrap Latex Free to help determine if it will meet your specific needs. Would you like to share your opinion and provide buying advice for Allevyn products? Then fill out a Allevyn review today. Vitality Medical is an one stop resource for Allevyn reviews. We offer the largest selection of Allevyn Absorbers, Allevyn Compression Dressings, Allevyn Foam Dressings, Allevyn Hydrocolloid Dressings, Allevyn Adhesive Bandages and others with discount pricing, helpful customer reviews, and excellent customer service Submitting an order for medical supplies is never a cumbersome process with Vitality Medical. Scroll down to add your products to the shopping cart!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Best value on the internet!
I bought the 1x 5yds, Color Pack. It was sold for the best value I could find compared to Amazon, eBay, and other medical supplies sites. I also noticed other vendors which had cheaper prices did not specify that the tape was NL or latex free. Shipping was fast. Thank you!
Product Rating
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 5/27/2015)
0
  |  
0
excellent ,but hard to start
This product is great, once you find the starting edge. In our first three rolls we had to cut the product and therefore lost quite a few inches. Definitely needs a better starter edge.
Product Rating
Review by debten / (Posted on 4/27/2015)
0
  |  
0
Good product
My podiatrist used this. Easy to use and convenient.
Product Rating
Review by Renee / (Posted on 8/28/2013)
0
  |  
0
great product
My dog is allergic to latex. I was happy to find the wrap bandages latex free. They worked perfectly to keep her wound covered
Product Rating
Review by jackieM / (Posted on 4/28/2012)
0
  |  
0
rDGhAoozgy
Just cause it's smlipe doesn't mean it's not super helpful.
Product Rating
Review by Prudy / (Posted on 9/8/2011)
0
  |  
0
The solution for patients
CoFlex NL is a non-slip bandage that is free of latex. It can be easily torn and is soft. It is very gentle on sensitive skin but still its strength is retained. It offers consistent compression and is well suited for all patients. CoFlex NL is porous in nature. It is designed in a way that it is lightweight and comfortable to handle. CoFlex NL sticks on its own and does not need any clips to fix it.
Product Rating
Review by Norman / (Posted on 4/27/2011)
0
  |  
0
Simple to use
This one is a time saver. When I need to put bandage on patients, this product is the first thing I grab. I do not need to use scissors to cut it thus saving a lot of time, especially if I need to attend to a lot of patients. It's also great that it can be used as a wrap to compress muscles, not just to put pressure on wounds. A very versatile product.
Product Rating
Review by Amber / (Posted on 4/20/2011)
0
  |  
0
For multiple uses!
Of course it's great for your wounds. However, I want to put more emphasis on it being so versatile. After I used it for my wounds, I also could use them just like normal tapes. Pretty sticky, easy to apply and also detach. Want to have more.
Product Rating
Review by Aiden / (Posted on 4/15/2011)
0
  |  
0
Great Product
I used this product in place of an Ace Bandage on a severe ankle sprain. It works so well. I recommend this product. Self sticking is wonderful and easy to use.
Product Rating
Review by Linda / (Posted on 4/5/2011)
0
  |  
0
Sun City, CA

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: COFLEX NL Bandage Wrap Latex Free

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars