FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Allevyn Adhesive

By Smith & Nephew
Product Rating
14 Review(s)
To ascertain if Allevyn Adhesive will meet your medical needs, be certain to check out the customer feedback on this product. Our customer service sections are a great way for consumers to leave feedback, reviews, and ratings on any of our products, no matter how large or small. Looking for a particular product? Simply scroll below to find the products you need and place your order - without the hassle!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Price for Product
Waterproof and effective since it doesn't have to be changed daily. Great product
Product Rating
Review by CJ / (Posted on 8/17/2014)
0
  |  
0
this is a great produc
Got this for my Mom who is elderly and because of a stroke sleeps on one side only. She developed a bed sore and I could not get it to heal as she continues to sleep/lay one the same side s this hip sore. Got this product and am impressed that it stays on even after a shower, provides comfort because of the padding, and best of all - the sore is healing. Have left it on for 3 days and it still works wonderfully - keeps airtight, dry, and stays put. Adhesive is strong so must be careful to remove it, but very impressed with results! Have ordered more to keep on hand.
Product Rating
Review by GinaD / (Posted on 3/28/2013)
0
  |  
0
Austin, TX
fast delivery but box was banged up
I was impressed with how fast the ordered product arrived. However, the box was badly banged up and the lid open. Fortunately, it didn't make any different for this product but it might have mattered for something else more fragile.
Product Rating
Review by salty / (Posted on 2/2/2013)
0
  |  
0
Good
Great
Product Rating
Review by Skip / (Posted on 10/6/2012)
0
  |  
0
Excellent Product; thanks socialism!
This bandage was originally given to me by the socialist medical clinic in Portugal. It works and it was free (well I paid for it in taxes). The bandage works to help heal venous stasis ulcers. Try it! Only too bad it it is so expensive here in the USA!
Product Rating
Review by Tohelle / (Posted on 7/13/2012)
0
  |  
0
A wound care nurse recommended this product and it really did the job!
Really helped heal a pressure sore. Thanks!
Product Rating
Review by dw / (Posted on 6/4/2012)
0
  |  
0
Greate Service and product
The Price and delivery time of ordering this product was the best I can describe I have told my Dr about Vitality Medical Supplies and he is going to tell his patients about this affordable source for good products
Product Rating
Review by LG / (Posted on 4/29/2012)
0
  |  
0
Great Product, Great Service
Allevyn is the best product out there to heal decubitus ulcers, I have found Vitality Medical very effiecent in getting the order to me a promptly as possible. I have found this the best site to purchase Allevyn Adhesive Hydrocelluar Dressings.
Product Rating
Review by Cookie / (Posted on 3/25/2012)
0
  |  
0
Works Well!
Just as advertized - Works well
Product Rating
Review by Luci / (Posted on 2/2/2012)
0
  |  
0
Bandages work well on my extremely thin and sensitive skin.
These bandages were recmmended to me by wound care nurses. It works well for me. Absorbs well and can be left on for several days if fluid not soaking through. If a spot sticks, you can release it by using a little rubbing alcohol on a gauze pad. Several sizes available.
Product Rating
Review by seebie / (Posted on 8/13/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Allevyn Adhesive

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars