FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - ADAPTIC Non-Adherent Dressing

By Systagenix
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
By scanning ADAPTIC Non-Adherent Dressing ratings, learning more about medical supplies is convenient and easy. There's nothing more important to us than the input of our loyal customers; because of this, we encourage all customers to check out our customer feedback section and leave product reviews and ratings! In a hurry? Look below to quickly browse our product listings and then find our speedy checkout system to place your order today.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

GREAT!!!!!
Great product, deliver was quick and good price. Will definitely use again.
Product Rating
Review by Loa Susan Gorman / (Posted on 5/24/2016)
0
  |  
0
wonderful product
sterile, quick delivery, exactly as described and will do business with them again.
Product Rating
Review by Louie / (Posted on 1/30/2016)
0
  |  
0
5 stars
We use daily in our facility
Product Rating
Review by ecfpm / (Posted on 8/8/2013)
0
  |  
0
good service
good service
Product Rating
Review by charles / (Posted on 3/21/2013)
0
  |  
0
onamia, MN
good service
good product, quick delivery
Product Rating
Review by chuck / (Posted on 3/21/2013)
1
  |  
0
onamia, MN
Just what I needed!
A recent hip replacement left me with raw skin where a bandage had pulled off the top layer. I needed truly non-adhering bandage. Adaptic filled the bill, to a tee!
Product Rating
Review by Scabbie / (Posted on 4/9/2012)
1
  |  
0
Best for draining wounds and burns
This dressing gauze is ideal for draining wounds. My mom had a large laceration on her left pointer finger and it wouldn't stop bleeding. We used this gauze and applied a bit of pressure and the bleeding lessened. Since then we make sure we don't run out of this.
Product Rating
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 4/20/2011)
1
  |  
0
Prevent dressing adherence
It is composed of cellulose acetate and petrolatum emulsion is added to it in order to let the dressing adherence be controlled. This allows the passage of exudates through the absorbent layer. This is best suitable in the cases of draining wounds. It is sterile and prevents dressing adherence. It helps in the healing of wounds in a very efficient manner. This product is really very effective on wounds.
Product Rating
Review by Justin Hamrick / (Posted on 4/17/2011)
1
  |  
0
Ideal dressing gauze
Sterile, so you don't have to get stuff for sterlizing. It makes exudate pass through easily while preventing dressing adherence. Always nice to have it promptly. Thank you for your great customer service.
Product Rating
Review by Fiora / (Posted on 4/15/2011)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ADAPTIC Non-Adherent Dressing

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars