FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - 3M Transpore Tape

By 3M
Product Rating
11 Review(s)
To get the "inside scoop" on 3M Transpore Tape, make sure to read the customer reviews. You can read any of our useful customer feedback and reviews on 3M products by visiting our Wound Care page! Why order just one? Find related products at our online store today!

Availability: In stock

Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
excellent transparent tape
great product, delivery fast
Product Rating
Review by tape / (Posted on 4/17/2014)
0
  |  
0
Running nipple protection
This product is the best solution for those who get chafed or bleeding nipples when running long distances. Simply cut a very small piece and apply directly to the nipple. Still works well when cut small enough to avoid chest hair. Used for several half marathons and I sweat a lot, still sticks like a champ.
Product Rating
Review by Corey / (Posted on 5/3/2013)
0
  |  
0
excellent
fast delivery excellent customer service
Product Rating
Review by dennis / (Posted on 3/16/2013)
0
  |  
0
Delivery
I love this tape, but feel it took a little too long to receive item. I have an ilieostomy am and looking for someone who can deliver my items quick. This is a high priority for me,
Product Rating
Review by Donna / (Posted on 3/15/2013)
0
  |  
0
Best tape ever
I love this tape cause it gets the job done. I can get into the shower & don't have to worry about my bandage getting wet.
Product Rating
Review by missyann / (Posted on 2/6/2013)
1
  |  
0
great
I have used this tape before and it still performs well
Product Rating
Review by rosebud / (Posted on 7/18/2012)
0
  |  
0
Good Product
Transpore Tape by 3M is a good product. It works well for me. It sticks very well to your skin, however it sometimes doesn't do as well on products like disposable diapers. Sometimes the edges come up. I still like the product, and shall continue to buy it unless a product comes along that does as well for less cost. It's a good product. I'd recommend it.
Product Rating
Review by Wanda / (Posted on 4/25/2012)
0
  |  
0
Rantoul, IL
The Price is Right!
The price is right for this product. This tape is some good tape. I would purchase this product again and recomment it to others.
Product Rating
Review by Wanda / (Posted on 4/20/2012)
0
  |  
0
Rantoul, IL
great product
works well, Have used it for years as a paramedic.
Product Rating
Review by Rick / (Posted on 1/25/2012)
0
  |  
0
Ideal for hospitals
This product is very ideal for hospitals. I am a nurse in a private hospital and we always use this to hold IVs and even catheter tubes. It is easy to use, because you can cut it just by using hands. No need for bandage scissor! A convenient product for health care professionals.
Product Rating
Review by Sharon / (Posted on 4/20/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3M Transpore Tape

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars