Click to Order By Phone

Reviews - Tegaderm Transparent Film Dressings by 3M

More Views

Reviews - Tegaderm Transparent Film Dressings by 3M
By 3M
Product Rating
12 Review(s)
To get the "inside scoop" on Tegaderm Transparent Film Dressings by 3M, make sure to look over the customer ratings. Here are Vitality Medical, we're open to receiving product reviews and product ratings in order to bring you the most sophisticated and updated products available. Ready to place an order? Simply scroll down to view our complete product selection.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product
This product is working very well at keeping dirt out and the wound sterile. Will continue to use your services.
Product Rating
Review by Loa Susan Gorman / (Posted on 1/16/2016)
0
  |  
0
Riverside, CA
Very pleased
My wife uses 3 to 4 Tagaderm covers each week. When I made the switch from Bioclusive to Tagaderm, I received the new covers 2 days after the order was placed. I was amazed to received them so quickly. And as far as the quality ot Tagaderm? We are very pleased with the ease of application! Better than Bioclusive
Product Rating
Review by Steven Dankert / (Posted on 10/5/2015)
0
  |  
0
Fond du Lac, WI
Great product
Used for pressure ulcer,stays on and love your price!
Product Rating
Review by Evonne / (Posted on 9/27/2015)
0
  |  
0
Lamar, AR
LOVE it!!!!
Ive been using Bioclusive 4X5 dressings but they are no longer available, but at almost 80$ a box of 50 and Tegaderm 4X 4 3/4 less than 50$ for 50 I expected problems but to my surprise I feel the Tegaderm are better sticking in wet areas and are just a better product I am happy bioclusi ve is no longer available as not for that I would never known of this awesome product Tegaderm. I see no need to improve this product and they have a customer for LIFE!! THANKS!!!!
Product Rating
Review by Martin / (Posted on 8/16/2015)
0
  |  
0
coraopolis, PA
Bandages
I use two of these coverings three times a week! Thanks to VITALITY FOR MAKING THESE WONDERFUL WATERPROOF COVERINGS affordable!
Product Rating
Review by Patternhart / (Posted on 6/2/2014)
0
  |  
0
Wish could get my money back!
This product did not work for me. It caused a severe skin irritation that resulted with blisters. Tried in different locations and the results were the same.
Product Rating
Review by Bunny / (Posted on 9/3/2013)
0
  |  
0
Good quality
I am satisfied with the dressing. No improvements necessary.
Product Rating
Review by Karen / (Posted on 6/3/2013)
0
  |  
0
This product is a great way to keep a wound dry.
The product arrived in a timely manner and I was very satisfied with it.
Product Rating
Review by Deb / (Posted on 1/23/2013)
1
  |  
0
Indialantic, FL
These are great
I use these in different sizes for wound care and it is a great product.
Product Rating
Review by jaf / (Posted on 9/1/2012)
0
  |  
0
This is a great product
Thank you for carring this. This is so much eaiser than having to you tape! The tape irratates the skin & with this it is easy to apply and stays on so much better!!!!
Product Rating
Review by T and M / (Posted on 1/26/2012)
0
  |  
1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tegaderm Transparent Film Dressings by 3M

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars