FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Micropore Surgical Tape by 3m

By 3M
Product Rating
52 Review(s)
To conclude if this product will meet your medical needs, we extend you customer ratings for Micropore Surgical Tape by 3m. Our database of grade-A medical products wouldn't be possible without the direct feedback that we hear from consumers like you in our customer feedback section. Why wait to place your order with Vitality Medical? Simply scroll down to view our almost never-ending selection of medical products and order today!

Availability: In stock

Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 52

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
MICROPORE TAPE PAPER TAPE BY 3M
i use these products all the time i find the quality and price very accomadating for my purpose.
Product Rating
Review by alan / (Posted on 5/18/2015)
0
  |  
0
Edmonds, WA
Fast delivery!
A+ product, A+service!!!!!!!
Product Rating
Review by smitty / (Posted on 11/13/2014)
0
  |  
0
it does the job
This tape holds the cob an down when I bandage my leg.. can't say that for all tape, it works!
Product Rating
Review by pstr / (Posted on 10/25/2014)
0
  |  
0
great product and price
tape sticks well and does not fall off, delivered fast, great price, have ordered before and will order again
Product Rating
Review by kawika / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
Paper tape is working great for us, thank you!
We looked for this size of paper tape at all the pharmacies...you came to the rescue...and at a reasonable price! It is used to secure an eye shield after my son's cornea transplant surgery. Thank you for your prompt service, too.
Product Rating
Review by Joan / (Posted on 7/2/2014)
0
  |  
0
Fast delivery and no hassles!!
Used for years, wife has skin allergies and it works great, ordered some just to see how the delivery was and it was great. Thank you
Product Rating
Review by Dud / (Posted on 5/16/2014)
1
  |  
0
Perfect for those with allergies to the regular tape!
I have very sensitive skin and am allergic to the regular adhesive tapes. This is sthe only one I can use without developing a reaction to and believe me, I am very thankful for it. It doesn't tear my skin, leave red marks or blisters. It just holds whatever bandage I have on in place and comes off gently. Wonderful product!
Product Rating
Review by MJO / (Posted on 4/13/2014)
0
  |  
0
Cambridge Springs, PA
Great Product
This is the tape the doctors office used for my husbands bandaging, I had to change his bandaging every day and nothing we could buy in stores even came close to the quality of this tape. I just wish I could have bought it in tan to match the skin tone.
Product Rating
Review by Mjas / (Posted on 3/20/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great product....great service
Ordered the 2" tan tape and got it in a few days....the rolls were fresh and performed as expected....will get more to stock up my emergency box
Product Rating
Review by outdoors medic / (Posted on 2/9/2014)
1
  |  
0
could not find in stores was good price
called because order did not come during timeframe stated Isaiah took care of me and called the next day to say I would receive it within 2 days it arrived in one day
Product Rating
Review by twinsgrandma / (Posted on 2/3/2014)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Micropore Surgical Tape by 3m

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars