FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - 3M Microfoam Tape 1", 2", 3", 4" inch

By 3M
Product Rating
19 Review(s)
By poring over the customer feedback, you can easily leave or read opinions on 3M Microfoam Tape 1", 2", 3", 4" inch. Having trouble finding our customer feedback and reviews page? Simply scroll down past the product information to find an extensive list of customer reviews and ratings on a particular product. Placing an order with Vitality Medical is an easy, seamless process. Look below to browse our product listings and find exactly what you need!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love it!
Perfect. I order it all the time! ❤
Product Rating
Review by Gabby / (Posted on 7/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
foam tape
It is okay, however it does leave a residue. The other reviews were helpful to me, so I may stick with paper tape. It has good flexibility if used for the right type of bandaging.
Product Rating
Review by audi / (Posted on 11/6/2014)
0
  |  
0
Stickney, IL
GREAT
This tape is great...finally found product that will not irritate my skin!
Product Rating
Review by kate / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
Purchased but not received
I purchased this December 10, but as of December 29, the product has not arrived, nor has Paypal updated notice of shipping. Not quite up to par with other venders who offer two day shipping. I only made this review because this is the second time Vitality Medical has requested a review from me on this, yet to be received, product.
Product Rating
Review by Still Waiting / (Posted on 12/29/2013)
1
  |  
0
Change dressing 4 times a day
The only tape I've found which really holds my messy dressings for many hours, before leaking. I wish it were not so expensive, but your prices seem to be the best so far. I now need a dressing that absorbs a lot of fluid. Any ideas?
Product Rating
Review by Sandie / (Posted on 12/2/2013)
2
  |  
0
Excellent
well described and a good price
Product Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 9/27/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great customer service
This was my first order with Vitality Medical and it certainly won't be the last. I placed the order over the phone and each time I spoke with a rep, they were knowledgeable and very pleasant. My order actually arrived earlier than promised and the goods exactly as described and in excellent condition. I will surely order from them again for other products.
Product Rating
Review by Audrey / (Posted on 7/30/2013)
0
  |  
0
Markham , Ontario
Good product
I'm quite happy with the product. It could be a bit more sticky. I found that it didn't stick for as long as expected.
Product Rating
Review by Ave / (Posted on 5/16/2013)
1
  |  
0
Fabulous!
This tape is the answer to our problems of years. It sticks very well and is easy to use, and not expensive. thanks!
Product Rating
Review by AC / (Posted on 4/12/2013)
1
  |  
0
Excellent!
Best tape ever and I use ALOT of tape on my feet due to polio. Have tried them all and this sticks perfectly and is water proof, plus the price is right. Thanks!
Product Rating
Review by Jer / (Posted on 3/27/2013)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3M Microfoam Tape 1", 2", 3", 4" inch

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars