FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - MEDIPORE Soft Cloth Tape

By 3M
Product Rating
51 Review(s)
Look over MEDIPORE Soft Cloth Tape ratings to determine what customers think about it. Our customer service sections are a great way for consumers to leave feedback, reviews, and ratings on any of our products, no matter how large or small. Click below to quickly and effortlessly view more medical products and accessories from our expansive selection of items!

Availability: In stock

Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 51

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
great
great
Product Rating
Review by jv / (Posted on 9/8/2014)
0
  |  
0
very good
I really like these products and was impressed with the service , exspecially the speed of delivery
Product Rating
Review by supplies / (Posted on 8/8/2014)
0
  |  
0
Bowling Green, KY
Medipore tape
This tape is the best. Could not find locally and very glad I found it here at a reasonable price. It is a very soft breathable tape that adheres very well
Product Rating
Review by BAM / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
York, PA
Satisfied with the product
All I bought was soft cloth tape to use when I showered. I have
to cover an area with plastic to keep that area dry and I used the
medicare soft cloth tape. Works quite well.
Product Rating
Review by Neena / (Posted on 5/17/2014)
0
  |  
0
Best Tape Ever
I've needed to use this tape over a long period of time, and I kept waiting for my skin to become damaged from the twice daily use and removal. It's still perfectly fine--not a mark or sign of irritation anywhere, and no discomfort.
Product Rating
Review by Joan / (Posted on 4/9/2014)
0
  |  
0
Good Review
Very good tape does not hurt your skin when you pull it off.
Product Rating
Review by Tape / (Posted on 2/3/2014)
0
  |  
0
medipore tape
The medipore tape I bought is the best, and at a very good price. The skin around the wound is all healed in a short period of time.
Product Rating
Review by Fred / (Posted on 12/3/2013)
0
  |  
0
Swartz Creek, MI
medipore soft cloth tape
this is a tape that can stay on my skin for a long time without skin damage. I sweat a lot and the tape stays in place. I use it to hold on a medication patch and it is the only tape on the market that stands up to sweating and 48 hour movement of my back...including showers. love it!
Product Rating
Review by auburn / (Posted on 11/28/2013)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product
Love this tape. My husband is on blood thinners so it's been hard to find a tape that didn't damage his skin. This does a great job.
Product Rating
Review by Nana / (Posted on 11/13/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great adherence with no tape residue. Stays on in the shower.
This very nice tape sticks very well and does not leave any tape residue. Also, it stays on in the shower.
Product Rating
Review by Deb / (Posted on 11/12/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MEDIPORE Soft Cloth Tape

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars