FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - 3M MEDIPORE H Soft Cloth Medical Tape

By 3M
Product Rating
29 Review(s)
By browsing customer feedback, you make it easy to determine if 3M MEDIPORE H Soft Cloth Medical Tape will meet your individual needs. Your feedback is very important to us here at Vitality Medical, which is why we've added a specific reviews and rating section for each product where you can leave your thoughts on any particular product. We understand that you can't always wait to receive your medical supplies, which is why we've made our checkout and shipping process as straightforward as possible. Click below to view our product listings and place your order now!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent cloth tape
i like this cloth tape, it sticks well, breathable, flexible & doesn't leave any sticky residue like others. & i like it where it has places you can tear off instead of cutting it.
Product Rating
Review by Kevin K / (Posted on 1/26/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great product. Same exact products they used in hospital.
Great product. Conforms and sticks to unconventional wound sites. Water and sweat resistant. Will reorder. Great order response and lightening shipping.
Product Rating
Review by Russell Edwards / (Posted on 12/18/2015)
0
  |  
0
Cotton Valley , LA
Great company!
I was very pleased to see how much cheaper this tape was from this company compared to other places. I almost made the mistake of order this very same tape from another medical supply at almost double the cost. Then I decided to look at this site and found it was nearly half the price. I ordered this tape on a Friday and received it the following Monday which was another great surprise as to how quickly it was shipped. I would definitely recommend ordering from this company.
Product Rating
Review by Jean Flaig / (Posted on 9/27/2015)
0
  |  
0
Milbank, SD
The best tape to use
I have used Medipore tape for the last five years. Its the only tape on the market that doesn't come off when wet. I use it every day to hold my ostomy pouch in place. It has been the only tape that doesn't irritate my skin. This site has great prices and fast service.
Product Rating
Review by Tanner / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
love it!
Works perfectly without irritation...excellent quality and price...and great service!
Product Rating
Review by cricketj / (Posted on 4/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
Excellent tape
This tape is very gentle on your skin. I have to use it all the time for something problematic and chronic. It comes off very easily, but stays on where needed. I have used this tape for the last 2 years and nothing else seems to work as well.
Product Rating
Review by Penguin Junky / (Posted on 2/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Love it.
This is the most gentle tape for your skin I have ever found, especially when you have to use it all the time for something chronic. Sometimes when you take it off the sticky stays on you, but it comes off very easily. I have used this tape for the last 5 years at least, maybe longer. I have to bandage all the time and I would not use any other tape.
Product Rating
Review by Linda / (Posted on 12/3/2014)
0
  |  
0
works great
exactly what was used in the hospital
Product Rating
Review by jg / (Posted on 3/7/2014)
0
  |  
0
Terrific product
Medipore H has solved a big problem for me! Like regular Medipore it's very easy on my sensitive skin while maintaining excellent adherence even in the shower. Additionally, it will actually stretch quite a bit while putting it on so I can get a good tight dressing over a very irregular and frequently changing ostomy site. This will make it possible for me to dare to wear a swimsuit at the lake this summer! Thank you Medipore!
Product Rating
Review by DH / (Posted on 2/12/2014)
0
  |  
0
the best skin tape on the market
There are all sorts of skin tape out there but for my 92 year old mother whose skin is sooo sensitive she doesn't even flinch when I pull it off. Its the best tape for skin on the market
Product Rating
Review by caring / (Posted on 7/16/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3M MEDIPORE H Soft Cloth Medical Tape

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars