FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - 3M Durapore Hypoallergenic Surgical Tape

By 3M
Product Rating
14 Review(s)
By reading through 3M Durapore Hypoallergenic Surgical Tape ratings, you can easily make better purchasing decisions. It's never been easier to leave customer feedback about your favorite product - simply visit our reviews and ratings page to quickly and easily add your thoughts on any given product! We've made it ridiculously easy to order all of the medical supplies that you need. Simply look below to get started and place your order now.

Availability: In stock

Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Adheres better to gauze bandages than expected
Excellent adherence to gauze bandages. Holds great around the lower legs while having to move around allot. Will purchase again,.
Product Rating
Review by Ace / (Posted on 3/12/2014)
0
  |  
0
Good value. Tape is good for sensitive skin yet still has good adhesive quality.
Durapore tape is an excellent value at Vitality Medical. Delivery is fast. tape is adherent yet good for sensitive skin.
Product Rating
Review by Annue / (Posted on 11/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
good sticky tape
recommend
Product Rating
Review by tape / (Posted on 2/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
good value
good value good service
Product Rating
Review by darkhorse / (Posted on 1/27/2013)
0
  |  
0
I LOVE THE PRODUCT EASE OF USE
I USE IT TO TAPE UP MY RIGHT HEEL AFTER RECOVERING FROM MAJOR SURGERY DUE TO A DIABETIC ULCER CAUSED BY NUEROPATHY
Product Rating
Review by FOOTSAVER / (Posted on 10/5/2012)
1
  |  
0
I LOVE THE PRODUCT EASE OF USE
I USE IT TO TAPE UP MY RIGHT HEEL AFTER RECOVERING FROM MAJOR SURGERY DUE TO A DIABETIC ULCER CAUSED BY NUEROPATHY
Product Rating
Review by FOOTSAVER / (Posted on 10/5/2012)
1
  |  
0
love this tape
Have also used this tape before.It molds to the skin well and love how easily it tears
Product Rating
Review by rosebud / (Posted on 7/18/2012)
0
  |  
0
perfect for our needs
My husband has the LVAD and his dressing must stay dry during showers. This is the tape they gave us at Duke. I tried several kinds I could buy in drugstores and none of them worked so when I searched online, I was directed to your site. Thank goodness, this works better than anything else.
Product Rating
Review by Connie Stokes / (Posted on 5/1/2012)
0
  |  
0
Raleigh, NC
Excellent for its purpose
I use Durapore tape on a daily basis. I find it is easy to handle, sticks well, and is reasonably priced.
Product Rating
Review by Claire / (Posted on 3/8/2012)
0
  |  
0
Very satisfied
I was satisfied with the easy way of ordering on line and the speed in which I received my order.
Product Rating
Review by Vicki Dakdok / (Posted on 2/27/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3M Durapore Hypoallergenic Surgical Tape

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars