FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Cavilon No Sting Barrier Film by 3M

By 3M
Product Rating
16 Review(s)
To discover what customers, that are just like you, think about Cavilon No Sting Barrier Film by 3M, read over the ratings and comments that have been made on it. Customer reviews and ratings help us here at Vitality Medical create the best user experience for you and provide you with the best products possible - so check out our customer feedback page and leave your thoughts! Placing an order with us is ridiculously simple. Scroll down to view our medical supplies inventory and to place your order!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Cavilon No Sting Barrier Film
Convenient to use, a lot of product on the pad to use more than one swipe....excellent product!
Product Rating
Review by Lori / (Posted on 5/18/2016)
0
  |  
0
Works great!
No sting and protects skin. Spray bottles are convenient.
Product Rating
Review by Lorblr / (Posted on 5/3/2015)
1
  |  
0
Works the Best
I love the Cavilon film barrier as they protect my husband's skin and make for better appliance changes. The wands work for us because I can apply it just where it needs to go.
Product Rating
Review by JMom / (Posted on 4/28/2015)
0
  |  
0
Good Product
With several bandage changes a day a good high quality easy to apply film on the skin is necessary. This does the job.
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 2/15/2015)
0
  |  
0
Impressive product
Works much better than other barrier films I have tried. Used with ostomy powder and neosporin to assist with healing and sealed beautifully.
Product Rating
Review by Deb / (Posted on 11/4/2014)
1
  |  
0
Best barrier peoduct
The 3M barrier wipes are the best. We've tried larger wipes and other brands and have had problems with either waiting for the stuff to dry or having issues with the ostomy products sticking to the surface. This 3M product works the best.
Product Rating
Review by T1320131 / (Posted on 12/15/2013)
3
  |  
0
good product
good product to use on exposed skin areas subject to breakdown.
Product Rating
Review by not known / (Posted on 10/1/2013)
3
  |  
0
great shipping
Haven't used product yet. The shipping is really fast. Best shipping in the business
Product Rating
Review by Peter / (Posted on 8/12/2013)
1
  |  
0
FORT WORTH, TX
3M Cavilon No Sting Barrier Film
I have an illostomy and this really helps. I have used this product since 2007 and it has never failed me. Thank you
Product Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 6/20/2013)
0
  |  
0
Purchase the 1mL wands
Mu husband has a urostomy and also had a temporary colostomy. We have been using this product for 51/2 years and love it! The wands give you good control over the application for an ostomy patient. It lets you get close to the stoma and cover all the the area under the flange. We usually dust the skin around the stoma with stoma powder first then dab the Cavilon on top of it. Key word..... dust... there should only be a remianent of the powder, no obvious signs.
Product Rating
Review by PAC / (Posted on 4/19/2013)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cavilon No Sting Barrier Film by 3M

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars