FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - 35 mL Syringes by Monoject

By Covidien
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
To see what others think of this product, check out the ratings on 35 mL Syringes by Monoject. Every single product on our website features a comprehensive customer feedback section where you can leave a variety of different reviews, ratings, and additional pertinent information on any product of your choosing. Simply scroll down to view our product listings and place an order using our no-hassle checkout system!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Not the item shown
I ordered this item with luer lock tip and received non-luer lock syringes. When I called to bring this issue to their attention they sent me the correct item but on sent out 2 syringes when I ordered 5.
Product Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 12/3/2015)
0
  |  
0
Cincinnati , OH
Perfect transaction
Pleasure to deal with Vitality Medical. Always a perfect transaction!
Product Rating
Review by Ellen Shajnfeld / (Posted on 10/31/2015)
0
  |  
0
Flushing, NY
Perfect transaction
Wonderful company to deal with
Product Rating
Review by Ellen Shajnfeld / (Posted on 9/29/2015)
0
  |  
0
New York, NY
Very Pleased
Product (syringes) arrived very quickly after order. Price was very reasonable. If I need additional syringes, this is where I will go. Note that I use these for fueling small engine tanks, so they are really heavy duty.
Product Rating
Review by PaulN / (Posted on 11/12/2014)
0
  |  
0
Perfect!
Awesome service and comminucation.
Perfect packaging! Fast delivery

Totally recommended!
Product Rating
Review by Frank / (Posted on 11/10/2014)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product
Have been using these syringes for a long time since my handicapped adult
son gets all his liquids by syringe. They were paid for by insurance, but now
we pay. Vitality Medical had them in stock and delivered them the next day!
Product Rating
Review by Concerned Mom / (Posted on 6/29/2013)
0
  |  
0
Product exactly as described, priced competetively, shipped quickly
My order was at my door well before expected-I recieved it next day even though I only paid for economy shipping. Their price was the lowest I could find for this product and when I emailed a question about the product they promptly responded. I will use this company again without hesitation. I never have issues with monoject syringes-they make a good product that outlasts similar products from other companies.
Thank you!
Product Rating
Review by 35 ml Catheter tip syringe / (Posted on 6/26/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great price and fast shipping
About 2/3 the price I normally pay and it showed up in 2 days.
Product Rating
Review by Nate / (Posted on 6/1/2013)
0
  |  
0
Working well for canine tube-feeding
We use these with our dog, who has a PEG feeding tube. This particular brand and size works easily and last several uses. Many others only work once or twice before locking up. The service from Vitality Medical was excellent -- quick fulfillment, VERY fair price, received in excellent condition.
Product Rating
Review by For tube feeding / (Posted on 7/1/2012)
0
  |  
0
Quick service
Order was receied wihin 2 days of purchase.
Product Rating
Review by Tony / (Posted on 2/3/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 35 mL Syringes by Monoject

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars