Click to Order By Phone

Reviews - Toilet Hat Specimen Collection

Reviews - Toilet Hat Specimen Collection
Product Rating
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Discover what customers think about Toilet Hat Specimen Collection by perusing its reviews. Our customer feedback section for Covidien products is a great place to find reviews and ratings for your favorite products. Don't wait to place your order - the sooner you order, the sooner you'll receive your Medical Supplies from Vitality Medical. Look below to find the products you need and get started!
Item# Description Size Price
4014

800cc 28 oz

Each

$1.37

$1.12
4014

800cc 28 oz

Case of 100

$138.62

$106.63

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great product, inexpensive
Just what I wanted, great product, inexpensive, and received the next day. Awesome
Product Rating
Review by cas / (Posted on 5/18/2015)
0
  |  
0
Poor packaging-non-existent
I was shocked when I opened the package. The urine hats were not individually sealed. This certainly isn't a sanitary way to sell a product that is to be used for personal urine collection.
Product Rating
Review by Iris / (Posted on 5/14/2015)
0
  |  
0
Just what I needed
This was just what I was looking for Review by butchw / (Posted on 3/9/2015)
0
  |  
0
Works Well, Good Product
I find using these a lot cleaner than going into a little bottle. The measurement levels are handy too. Glad I found these.
Product Rating
Review by Kingpin / (Posted on 3/7/2015)
0
  |  
0
Just What I Needed
I was asked to collect urine for 24 hours at home and remembered that when I was recently in the hospital, they used one of these specimen collectors. I worked perfectly and was MUCH less of a both than using a small-mouthed container.
Product Rating
Review by Shopper / (Posted on 8/25/2014)
0
  |  
0
good product, great price
worked fine for collecting stool.
Product Rating
Review by tinamarie / (Posted on 11/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
It does the trick
I found this easier to measure urine than holding a cup under me, however, I wish I didn't feel it under me when sitting on the toilet.
Product Rating
Review by Spastic Bladder / (Posted on 10/16/2013)
0
  |  
0
Toilet Hat
Good quality, fast shipping. Thanks
Product Rating
Review by cris / (Posted on 10/7/2013)
0
  |  
0
well made and useful
Excellent
Product Rating
Review by caraseed / (Posted on 10/4/2013)
0
  |  
0
Good product.
Service received from Vitality Medical was most professional. Excellent price for the toilet hat specimen collection. When some arrived damaged via mail, they were replaced promptly. Will order more when needed.
Product Rating
Review by C.S. / (Posted on 7/22/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Toilet Hat Specimen Collection

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Rating