Click to Order By Phone

Reviews - Tegaderm HP Transparent Dressing by 3M

More Views

Reviews - Tegaderm HP Transparent Dressing by 3M
By 3M
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
To determine if Tegaderm HP Transparent Dressing by 3M is right for you, head over to the customer feedback and read some of the real reviews. Every single product on our website features a comprehensive customer feedback section where you can leave a variety of different reviews, ratings, and additional pertinent information on any product of your choosing. Ready to order your medical supplies, but in a time crunch? Don't worry. Our checkout process is quick, easy and straightforward. Click below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Excellent
Use to cover small area in abdomen for my insulin pump attachment. It covers well. Protects from getting infected and water. And I still can see insertion area to watch for redness or if any drainage. Very happy with product.
Product Rating
Review by JOHANNA SANOGUET / (Posted on 5/25/2016)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product
I use these dressings to protect my blood glucose sensor and transmitter assembly that is part of my continuous glucose monitoring system. The tegaderm keeps it safe and secure.
Product Rating
Review by Rob / (Posted on 5/22/2015)
0
  |  
0
Protects without drawing attention to wound
I just use these to protect wounds on my hands and arms! They stay in place until the wound is healed (not like bandaids which are always falling off!) and let you ensure that the wound isn't getting infected. And they are not so obvious as bandaids. They act like a scab but don't get knocked off like a scab. Can't get by without them now.
Product Rating
Review by JB / (Posted on 3/5/2015)
0
  |  
0
Protects without drawing attention to wound
I just use these to protect wounds on my hands and arms! They stay in place until the wound is healed (not like bandaids which are always falling off!) and let you ensure that the wound isn't getting infected. And they are not so obvious as bandaids. They act like a scab but don't get knocked off like a scab. Can't get by without them now.
Product Rating
Review by JB / (Posted on 3/5/2015)
0
  |  
0
Excellent Product
I use the Tegaderm HP Transparent Dressing over my pain patches as I perspire alot and the Tegaderm keeps the pain patches from coming off even in the pool. I would recommend these to anyone that needs to keep patches or bandages on.
Product Rating
Review by Vicki / (Posted on 7/31/2013)
0
  |  
0
Best price for best product
Never thought I would be a Tegaderm pro, but life is full of surprises. Tegaderm is a fine product. If 3M made a 5"x5" transparent dressing, that would completely cover the standard universally used 4"x4" gauze dressing that it is supposed to cover, then it would be a perfect world. 3M has figured out that they can sell twice as many transparent dressings by producing a mere 4"x4.5" transparent covering, which is nice, but ineffective size-wise. Vitality Medical is the only place I found that sells an oval 5"x6" transparent Tegaderm dressing that really covers the 4x4 gauze. Good price too. Thank you.
Product Rating
Review by MB in Santa Fe / (Posted on 4/12/2013)
0
  |  
0
Excellent
Use for my insulin pump - CGM device and they really are the best. Good quality and gret price here! Have recommended to others and will continue to do so.
Product Rating
Review by KathieV / (Posted on 11/28/2011)
0
  |  
0
A Viral Barrier - Tegaderm HP Transparent Dressing
It is considered to be a sterile, waterproof dressing that is made in a way to offer strong adhesive for holding back the adhesive for long. It is best suited for challenging conditions that may implicate hot, humid environments. If it is used for diphoretic patients, recovery becomes faster. It acts as a viral barrier for all the disease like, HIV-1 and HBV. The contaminents are not allowed to enter wound.
Product Rating
Review by Laura Ellison / (Posted on 4/17/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tegaderm HP Transparent Dressing by 3M

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars